And it’s over.

Today was my last day.

 

It’s been nine years, two months, and now I’m done.

 

What. A. Ride.

 

I just got home about an hour ago, and it’s beginning to sink in. That giddy, fidgety feeling full of smirk. Hang on just a second, let me delete that 4:50 am alarm clock from my phone.

 

Okay, I’m back.

 

I can hardly believe that I’ve managed to save this much cash, and the amount of stoke is off the charts.

 

I need to get off the computer. There’s plenty to be said, but I’ll get to that later.

 

Here’s to a new direction.

One thought on “And it’s over.

Leave a Reply

